» On Air Now
» Weather

Susan B Anthony Award Recipients

The Jackson Women's History Council honored this years Susan B. Anthony award winners at their 38th annual dinner. This years winners include Major General Amy Coulter longtime BPW member and the first female National Commander of the Civil Air Patrol,  Jessica Embury,  BPW member involved in numerous community projects
with Aware, Girl Scouts, Rose Festival and more.  Shelley Job, English Chair at Hanover Horton HS. involved in many writing projects with students including the Red Cedar Writing project at MSU and the National Writing Project

A   A   A