» On Air Now
Sports Center Tonight
» Weather

2014 Tigers Broadcast Schedule



Listen to the Tigers on the new ESPN 101.9 FM and 1450 AM Jackson's Sports Authority.

DATE, TEAM, BROADCAST TIME

Wednesday, April 16 Indians 6:40
Thursday, April 17 Indians 12:40
Friday, April 18 Angels 6:40
Saturday, April 19  Angels 12:40
Sunday, April 20  Angels 12:40
Monday, April 21 White Sox 6:40
Tuesday, April 22 White Sox 6:40
Wednesday, April 23 White Sox 6:40
Thursday, April 24 White Sox 12:40
Friday, April 25 @ Twins 7:45
Saturday, April 26 @ Twins 1:45
Sunday, April 27 @ Twins 1:45
Tuesday, April 29 @ White Sox 7:45
Wednesday, April 30 @ White Sox 1:45
Friday, May 2 @ Royals  7:45
Saturday, May 3 @ Royals 6:45
Sunday, May 4  @ Royals 1:45
Monday, May 5 Astros 6:40
Tuesday, May 6  Astros 6:40
Wednesday, May 7 Astros  6:40
Thursday, May 8 Astros 12:40
Friday, May 9 Twins 6:40
Saturday, May 10 Twins 12:40
Sunday, May 11 Twins 12:40
Monday, May 12 @ Orioles 6:40
Tuesday, May 13 @ Orioles 6:40
Wednesday, May 14 @ Orioles 12:10
Friday, May 16 @ Red Sox 6:45
Saturday, May 17 @ Red Sox 6:45
Sunday, May 18 @ Red Sox 7:40
Monday, May 19 @ Indians 6:40
Tuesday, May 20 @ Indians 6:40
Wednesday, May 21 @ Indians 1140am
Thursday, May 22 Rangers 12:40
Friday, May 23 Rangers 6:40
Saturday, May 24 Rangers 3:40
Sunday, May 25 Rangers 12:40
Monday, May 26 @ A’s  3:40
Tuesday, May 27 @ A’s 9:40
Wednesday, May 28 @ A’s 9:40
Thursday, May 29 @ A’s 3:10
Friday, May 30 @ Mariners 9:45
Saturday, May 31 @ Mariners 9:45
Sunday, June 1 @ Mariners 3:45
Tuesday, June 3 Blue Jays 6:40
Wednesday, June 4 Blue Jays 6:40
Thursday, June 5 Blue Jays 12:40
Friday, June 6 Red Sox 6:40
Saturday, June 7 Red Sox 6:50
Sunday, June 8 Red Sox 12:40
Monday, June 9 @ White Sox 7:45
Tuesday, June 10 @ White Sox 7:45
Wednesday, June 11 @ White Sox 7:45 
Thursday, June 12 @ White Sox 7:45
Friday, June 13 Twins 6:40
Saturday, June 14 Twins 3:40
Sunday, June 15              Twins                     12:40                      1:08            
Monday, June 16             Royals                   6:40                       7:08            
Tuesday, June 17            Royals                   6:40                       7:08            
Wednesday, June 18       Royals                   12:40                      1:08            
Friday, June 20                @ Indians              6:40                       7:05            
Saturday, June 21            @ Indians              TBD                       TBD            
Sunday, June 22              @ Indians              12:40                      1:05            
Tuesday, June 24            @ Rangers             7:40                       8:05                      
Wednesday, June 25       @ Rangers             7:40                       8:05            
Thursday, June 26           @ Rangers             7:40                       8:05            
Friday, June 27                @ Astros               7:45                       8:10                      
Saturday, June 28            @ Astros               3:45                       4:10            
Sunday, June 29              @ Astros               1:45                       2:10                      
Monday, June 30             A’s                         6:40                       7:08
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tuesday, July 1               A’s                         6:40                       7:08            
Wednesday, July 2          A’s                         12:40                      1:08            
Thursday, July 3              Rays                      6:40                       7:08            
Friday, July 4                   Rays                      6:40                       7:08            
Saturday, July 5               Rays                      3:40                       4:08                      
Sunday, July 6                 Rays                      12:40                      1:08            
Tuesday, July 8               Dodgers                 6:40                       7:08            
Wednesday, July 9          Dodgers                 12:40                      1:08            
Thursday, July 10            @ Royals               7:45                       8:10                      
Friday, July 11                 @ Royals               7:45                       8:10                      
Saturday, July 12             @ Royals               TBD                       TBD                      
Sunday, July 13               @ Royals               1:45                       2:10                      
-------------------------MLB ALL STAR BREAK-----------------------------
Friday, July 18                 Indians                   6:40                       7:08  
Saturday, July 19             Indians                   6:40                       7:08  
Sunday, July 20               Indians                   12:40                      1:08  
Monday, July 21              @ Diamondbacks   9:15                       9:40  
Tuesday, July 22             @ Diamondbacks   9:15                       9:40  
Wednesday, July 23         @ Diamondbacks   3:15                       3:40  
Thursday, July 24            @ Angels               9:40                       10:05 
Friday, July 25                 @ Angels               9:40                       10:05 
Saturday, July 26             @ Angels               8:40                       9:05  
Sunday, July 27               @ Angels               TBD                       TBD
Tuesday, July 29             White Sox              6:40                       7:08  
Wednesday, July 30         White Sox              6:40                       7:08  
Thursday, July 31            White Sox              12:40                      1:08
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Friday, August 1              Rockies                  6:40                       1:08            
Saturday, August 2          Rockies                  6:40                       1:08            
Sunday, August 3            Rockies                  12:40                      1:08            
Monday, August 4            @ Yankees            6:40                       7:05
Tuesday, August 5           @ Yankees            6:40                       7:05            
Wednesday, August 6      @ Yankees            6:40                       7:05  
Thursday, August 7         @ Yankees            12:40                      1:05  
Friday, August 8              @ Blue Jays          6:40                       7:07  
Saturday, August 9          @ Blue Jays          12:40                      1:07  
Sunday, August 10 @ Blue Jays          12:40                      1:07            
Monday, August 11          @ Pirates               6:40                       7:05  
Tuesday, August 12         @ Pirates               6:40                       7:05  
Wednesday, August 13    Pirates                   6:40                       7:08            
Thursday, August 14       Pirates                   12:40                      1:08  
Friday, August 15            Mariners                6:40                       7:08  
Saturday, August 16        Mariners                6:40                       7:08  
Sunday, August 17 Mariners                12:40                      1:08  
Tuesday, August 19         @ Rays                  6:45                       7:10  
Wednesday, August 20    @ Rays                  6:45                       7:10            
Thursday, August 21       @ Rays                  12:45                      1:10            
Friday, August 22            @ Twins                7:45                       8:10            
Saturday, August 23        @ Twins                6:45                       7:10  
Sunday, August 24 @ Twins                1:45                       2:10  
Tuesday, August 26         Yankees                 6:40                       7:08  
Wednesday, August 27    Yankees                 6:40                       7:08  
Thursday, August 28       Yankees                 12:40                      1:08  
Friday, August 29            @ White Sox          7:45                       8:10
Saturday, August 30        @ White Sox          6:45                       7:10  
Sunday, August 31 @ White Sox          1:45                       2:10  
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Monday, Sept 1                @ Indians              3:40                       4:05            
Tuesday, Sept 2               @ Indians              6:40                       7:05            
Wednesday, Sept 3          @ Indians              6:40                       7:05  
Thursday, Sept 4             @ Indians              6:40                       7:05  
Friday, Sept 5                  Giants                    6:40                       7:08  
Saturday, Sept 6              Giants                    12:40                      1:08            
Sunday, Sept 7                Giants                    12:40                      1:08  
Monday, Sept 8                Royals                   6:40                       7:08            
Tuesday, Sept 9               Royals                   6:40                       7:08  
Wednesday, Sept 10        Royals                   6:40                       7:08
Friday, Sept 12                Indians                   6:40                       7:08  
Saturday, Sept 13            Indians                   6:40                       7:08            
Sunday, Sept 14              Indians                   12:40                      7:08  
Monday, Sept 15              @ Twins                7:45                       8:10  
Tuesday, Sept 16             @ Twins                7:45                       8:10  
Wednesday, Sept 17        @ Twins                7:45                       8:10  
Friday, Sept 19                @ Royals               7:45                       8:10  
Saturday, Sept 20            @ Royals               6:45                       7:10            
Sunday, Sept 21              @ Royals               1:45                       2:10  
Monday, Sept 22              White Sox              6:40                       7:08            
Tuesday, Sept 23             White Sox              6:40                       7:08
Wednesday, Sept 24        White Sox              12:40                      1:08            
Thursday, Sept 25           Twins                     6:40                       7:08  
Friday, Sept 26                Twins                     6:40                       7:08            
Saturday, Sept 27            Twins                     6:40                       7:08            
Sunday, Sept 28              Twins                     12:40                      1:08             

A   A   A
ADVERTISEMENT